Leave Us a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂



Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Great customer service. Jonathan does a great job keeping you informed on what is going with you car.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Appreciate the honesty and the great service !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Great experience!!! I live in Milwaukee, so majority of the negotiations and planning were done over the phone and e-mail. Abe took care of all that exceptionally!!! On the day we picked up the car we came in signed paperwork and were on our way!!! Would recommend Abe and the VW of countryside to all my relatives and close friends! Definitely coming back whenever we are in the market for a new car again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I’m rating the service a 5/5 stars, they had free snacks, sandwiches, drinks and Wi-Fi. I was told my oil change was gonna be 1h or more but actually got done sooner and was able to even get my tires switched. Overall a fast process and even checked the vehicle status as well. Amazing service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Great service experience. Very welcoming atmosphere and employees. Short wait for how busy they were today.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Very professional reliable service to take care of my vehicle maintenance and repair needs, always on time and well done as promised.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

Extremely friendly staff, both sales and service. First service visit was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Great place Lou Gonzales was very friendly and explained all my questions greatly so I would recommend everyone to see Lou I f u r buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Carlos is always very helpful and gets straight to the point!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Quick/ friendly service

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Efficient and so pleasantly treated.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Excelent service explained all work due nice costumer service

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Brought my Forester in for maintenance, and the service was quick, and I was treated with respect, and all the work done was fully explained to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Miguel Dominguez was very helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

great experience fixed everything great techs and service writer

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

YES!!!! When my circumstances were not in my favor for this past week & going forward the next few months. I knew I Could Count on the Professionals at Volkswagen Countryside AutoBarn Imports to Help Me Out in My Time of Need. Their Professionalism & Outstanding Consideration for Their Customers Concerns Goes A Long Way with Me. Having to Squeeze Me in for a Last Minute Appointment & Having Loaner Car Available. They kept me Informed as Promised with Updates including Checking to see if there were any Recalls on Drivers Side Airbag turns out there was an airbag extended ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Carlos, Jonathan, Ronny as well as the rest of the staff are always very courteous and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

We keep going back to VW. Danny is super professional and knowledgeable. He makes the process fun plus is respectful of your time. No one wants to spend hours at a dealership even though the Autobarn is spotless with great snacks. Service is courteous and prompt. From management (Marek and Eddie) to finance, when you start with Danny you can be confident you’re in good hands. 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Great service, friendly & conscientious staff, keeping my 2013 Beetle tip top since it rolled off the assembly line!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Staff very professional. And friendly. Kept me updated on my car. Brought a little problem up and offered a suggestion.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

First time at this facility and I was surprisingly happy I went. My agent was very kind and explained the process and the time for waiting was genius. I had the experience at another dealer where I used to go for a basic oil change at 8:00 and I leave the place by 4 pm or later ! I am switching to Autobarn for life as long as they keep their ethics and standards and more important the prices somehow affordable for service, I am in. By the way, to avoid confusion, the price for my service was reasonable. I will definitely continue ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Very fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Everything went well at Autobarn even though I was in a different waiting area. The service person was very helpful. As it turns out he helped me on my phone Tuesday night when I had a locked steering wheel.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I really like the group at this dealership. I leased through them in 2020 and recently purchased a new car. Had completely positive experiences both times. What I really like about them is that once the verbal agreement is made, the purchase agreement is exactly what was agreed to. They’re straightforward and efficient. I plan to continue buying cars through them.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I had the pleasure of having Ronnie Haleem as my Service Advisor. By far the most professional, yet friendly, advisor I have yet to encounter. When asked for an itemized list for the cost of repairs, he provided me with the list which was broken down by cost of parts and labor. He also kept me updated on the status of my vehicle (before I had to reach out) when he returned from his day off. Very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

A friendly service team. Willing to work with customers on service and warranty issues.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

My experience purchasing my new 2023 VW Atlas was top notch from start to finish. Chris Kelly answered all my emails in a very prompt manner prior to coming into the dealer. He had the vehicle I was looking at washed and ready to go upon arrival. Alex Espinoza took care of me from the moment I arrived at the dealer until the time I drove off the lot with my new vehicle. Alex was extremely easy to talk to, answered any questions I had and was never pushy. I definitely recommend going and seeing Alex. He is very attentive to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Ronnie provided amazing service and the techs are able to diagnose and fix my vehicle cruise control issue within 2 hours. Thanks guys, you've earned my business!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Dealer did the work efficiently and quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Just all around great service! Friendly, prompt, detailed, over and above. Second to none. Incredible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Danny helped me purchase my first vehicle and made it as easy as possible. It took me a few weeks to decide on the right vehicle and he never rushed me or pushed me to make a decision and purchase a car. He was very helpful. I would certainly purchase a vehicle form Danny again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Great and prompt service, nice and clean facility, courteous staff members.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

As usual they do a great job, explain everything so it’s easy to understand and make accommodations for you where they can. Thanks VDub Countryside!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

The staff were great to work with and the process was quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Nice waiting area! Staff for Subaru was awesome! Thank you for making my experience nice.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Quality service done quickly!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

It was very good people friendly and awesome take care off business the right way every thing was good attention service quality from everyone thank u autobarn

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Two cups of coffee and my car was ready to go with new oil, filters, clean!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

We have leased our last two vehicles from Subaru. We absolutely love our forester, actually, we are planning to buy it at the end of our lease. The service department at Subaru is second to none, all the staff are very pleasant and polite and helpful, I can’t imagine dealing with another dealership than Subaru !

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Best service in the business! Carlos and Co always on top of anything you need in a timely, professional way.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Wait was long but they were busy. All do great job as always.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

I went in for oil for my Volkswagen automobile. They had the oil. I purchased it and left without feeling like I was being hassled by the sales staff. Best dealership experience you could ask for in my opinion.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Everybody was extremely nice and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Expeditious and courteous every time and reasonably priced at a time when everything costs a fortune.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Great customer service!!! No hassle & quick. Purchased cars previously & always come back to see Eddie. Always recommend to family & friends as well. Very happy customer!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Great experience, friendly staff that guide you through everything and explain in detail what is being done so that you are not confused!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Great service today. Wait time was short and they dropped me off and picked me up promptly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Great service! Also they take the time to explain everything. I highly recommend them. It’s out of my way but worth it!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

My Service Advisor Julian was efficient and thorough. The repairs were completed on time as promised.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Exceptional customer service and the work they performed on my vehicle was efficient. They regularly go above and beyond. Even the things I forget to bring to their attention are handled swiftly. Love how nice and respectful everyone is, and love the tasty complementary snacks. Other dealerships can’t compete.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Overall a great experience, I went in for a regular service (oil change and tire rotation if needed), Julian was great help, i asked them about some other concerns I had and he definitely payed attention to it. He also told me after te inspection there were some other things required to be fixed , and at that moment i worried a little since i need my car for work and kids, but Julian hurried to offer me a loaner (which on another experience i had with another volskwagen dealership was never an option for the 3 weeks they kept my car) . ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

I have been here twice and both times it has been a wonderful and delightful experience. Everyone is really nice and friendly. The service was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Miguel was a wonderful salesperson. He was able to explain all of the features and recommend cars I hadn't considered based on my needs. From start to finish, it was a good experience. I'm still pleased with my Tiguan purchase. Only downside is that you have to have a checkbook (or certified check) on you to purchase. Direct wires aren't a functional option here.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Prompt and thorough service in very comfortable waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

The oil change was fast and the staff weee all VERY nice.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Jonathan is best. Easy and well explained service

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Awesome staff! Awesome showroom and customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Salesman was great very informed about what we were looking at.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Love working with this location. They are very friendly and have great customer service. Josh in service is really helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Our salesman Alex was very informative and helped us make a great purchase. We were very happy with the dealership’s service and quick delivery in our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Always professional, courteous service. Keeps me coming back.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Service is great ! I would do 5 stars but it seems car wash is not part of the oil change anymore.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

it was a lovely experience taking my car for the first time to a vw dealership. thank you for your service.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

VW Service is the best! It’s why I keep buying VW.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I was granted a loaner car within minutes while my car was being fixed. I was able to use the loaner for about 5 days as the part needed to be ordered