Leave Us a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂



Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Great service - very conscientious of my time and washed and dried my car.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Always a great experience with this Subaru dealership. No hassle, straight to the point and always informed on what’s going on while you wait!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Good service fixed remote start still blows blue smoke from exhaust won’t be able to trade or sell it anytime soon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Got my Apple Car Play back up and running. Interesting to hear Subaru Starlink isn’t a thing anymore.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

All went well

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Every one is very professional , friendly and answered all the questions i had.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

The best service the best people in service caring kind they love❤️ Subaru just as much as I love ❤️my Sophia Subaru wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you, Cathy Esposito

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Normally I don’t have any issues, I had been a client since 2009 with diferentes vehicles and several referrals. Unfortunately I had to pay for my complementary oil chance since I missed my mark for 1k miles because the closest appointment was 3 weeks out on a weekend. I also need to replace a tire and wasn’t able. I didn’t had other options but take it to a different dealer…

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Johnthan has provided great communication throughout the servicing of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

It was not an awesome experience because of delays in parts delivery. I will rated as good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Had my oil change and my tires rotated the other day and the service was great. My service advisor Musa was informative and very polite. Very happy with my experience.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

The people at the Autobarn Subaru fixed my car and answered all my questions. They went above and beyond, I would highly recommend them

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

I received courteous and Excellent Service. The staff was friendly and the waiting area was comfortable,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Great experience, I will be purchasing my next vehicle from Autobarn.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

From start to finish the gentleman that took care of me was top notch!! They informed me every step of the way and they were kind and courteous to the up most!! I will only use them from now on

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

The communication from Musa was exceptional! I received updates accordingly. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

The entire staff was polite, professional, and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Jimmy at service was excellent in getting my Forester major service done well.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Jonathan is a very kind person, he speaks spanish, i did not have to wait, as soon as i enter into the garage he was with me. I tried to find the best deal for me and he suggested some revisions to my car.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Good people there

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

I was Very pleased with the service I received at the AutoBarn Subuaru Dealership. I brought my vehicle in for. service and worked with Josh. He was amazing, so friendly and answered my question about the CVT transmission. He even answered all of my questions in a timely frirndly manner. I HIGHLY recommend this Dealership.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Had a scratch on my hood when I came in for an oil change, got a courtesy car wash and left with a shiny car and the scratch was gone. Great Service! I never even mentioned the scratch but thanks for buffing it out behind my back!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Excellent service. Personnel is very kind and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

As usual, this visit, as with all the previous visits, was a master class in customer service and professionalism.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Excellent service and a great lobby to wait it.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Carlos is the BEST ! Takes his time and makes sure all my questions are answered. He also takes his time and explains everything to me so that I have a full understanding of the repairs and the process.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Great, In & Out Service. Any questions I Had They Had Answers.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Great service.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

My sales rep. MOE was amazing he helped me making up my mind on choosing a VW over another Cadillac

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

UPDATE: Today 5/8 Service Manager Steve reached out to me for an explanation of my experience. As I mentioned below Steve was willing to work with me and stated that if this incident was brought up to his attention, he would've found a solution keeping both parties happy. He understood my stance and the importance of maintaining a good relationship with his customers. He also kept his professionalism throughout the call which I really appreciated. OP: I have been very diligent to making sure I schedule the maintenance on my VW when I receive emails or texts. Last week I ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Courtney spent a lot of time on the phone trying to get confirmation of my extended warranty, but she managed to get the job done. Thank you Courtney for all your hard work.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Richard went above and beyond in assisting with my vehicle purchase and arranging for transport. He was very prompt with responses and taking care of the "to do's."

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Jocelyn is very friendly and thorough. She has a Customer-focused approach to trouble shooting, is excellent at resolving problems and ensuring that the Client is satisfied with the service.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

I received excellent service from my Volkswagen wagon dealership on Friday. It was very efficient and time sensitive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

I worked with Abel and he helped me with the purchase of a used vehicle. The process was very smooth, hassle, free, and a very quick experience all around. Abdual was very knowledgeable of the vehicle, and was very transparent through the whole process. I will definitely be servicing my vehicle at the dealership and will look to purchase our next Subaru from the dealership as well.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Staff was friendly and approachable, and more importantly, not pushy. I was shown vehicles that were within my price point and not upsold. Everything was straightforward and easy.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I came to the dealership with no appointment. My battery died and had have it recharged. The service tech took my car and had a new stronger battery installed. Service was excellent.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Clean location to wait, done at the time they said they would be, happy to answer questions, washed my car after basic service, and easy to schedule maintenance. This is my preferred Subaru location!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I give high marks to the Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside and to Moe and Eddy in particular. They were nothing but kind, fair and informative during my car buying experience. I came away very pleased with the economics of my purchase and with the car buying experience in general. I look forward to continuing to have good experiences, here, as I return for future service needs.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

We have been bringing my Subaru here for years and the service department is great.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Service was wonderful Jim Padilla explained what the car needed and kept me informed the entire time My phone was running out of battery charge so He charged it up Great customer service!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

We were pleased with the variety of different vehicle options that were ready and available for us to test drive and choose from.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Everything went well. Everyone, especially Jimmy in service, were very pleasant.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Seemed efficient, had a loaner car for us, and washed the car as well. 🙂

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I had my tires replaced and a wheel alignment. I waited for my car, it didn't take too long, plus the waiting area is comfortable with loads of refreshments. This a 1st class operation.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

The gentlemen at Autobarn are kind and courteous.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Friendly crew. Good to work with with care and efficiency

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Danny, Niko and the entire team were incredible to work with. Danny was so knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased and we got such an amazing deal we just couldn’t say no. My overall experience at this dealership with these guys was so easy. I can’t thank them enough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Very helpful and knowledgeable salesman, Mario

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Robert is a great guy. He is friendly, confident and very knowledgeable about the car. He helps me choose the perfect car that fit my budget and needs. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Everyone was fabulous

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Top tier customer service, unmatched inventory and above all else, transparency. A true no-nonsense dealer.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Lots of great options, helpful staff, and low pressure sales

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

A cordial and friendly communication, making an appointment and when you are received by the service staff, always ready to help you, the waiting area is very comfortable.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Very helpful, they answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Went in for an oil change and alignment and had a great experience. Fast and efficient and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Appointment time kept and I was informed of progress.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Danny was very patient in explaining every detail I needed to know about the vehicle .

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Nice people.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Great experience. Kind helpful professionals assisting me throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Great experience at The Autobarn VW of Countryside. Excellent service & knowledgeable staff - shout out to Lou, Juan & Christopher for their fantastic service and support. Love my new MK8 R! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great service, I show up without appointment and I had no problem, the VW team fix my car with no problems. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great service and clean waiting room

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

The folks at the Autobarn, especially salesperson Mark Talentowski, went out of their way to accommodate me. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Josh was very fast and efficient!! They assessed the issue I had and fixed what I needed in a timely manner. All four windows have had an issue since I got my Forrester, it needed a new master switch, now my windows work perfectly. Everyone there was very helpful.